Some people believe that charity organisations should help people wherever they live, others think they should help people in their country only. Discuss both views, give your opinion.

Today people are giving money to organisations to help people. It is argued that donations should be sent to people that are needed anywhere they live, but others argue that donations should be sent to people in the same place. This essay will discuss both these views. On the one hand, there are multiple factors why many think that charity organizations should help people wherever they live. First, some that need help might be from a poor country. For example, in,Africa there are multiple countries that are starving. Moreover, these countries are often helped by charities that are from rich countries. Lastly, anyone has the right to donate to whomever they want. For instance, some Kuwaiti civilians prefer to donate to individuals who are refugees rather than people who are poor but have homes. On the other hand, there are several reasons why people think the opposite which is charities should not help unless they are from the same nation. Firstly, it is better if the whole nation is living happily rather than going through hunger. Furthermore, this can only be achieved if the community helps each other. Secondly, if the organizations give support to homeless citizens it would result in the streets being more cleaner. Thus, more tourists might get attracted to this city. Finally, if more people are getting aid from a charity it would reduce the number of thefts. Due to more individuals having enough money to live a steady life. In conclusion, there are several factors why assistance should be allowed for everyone in need anywhere, however, there are also a number of reasons why they should let assistance just for the place where the organisation is formed. I believe that charities should help whoever is in need across the world so that happiness could be spread around us.