What are some of the factors in modern society that causes this stress for teenagers and how we can reduce it?

Having a stressful life is becoming more widespread among many younger generations these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as various measures that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, studying for long hours is a particular cause which increases teenagers' mental tension. This means that young students have to work seriously on different projects and challenging processes which prevent young individuals from spending their leisure time hanging out with their friends or doing some entertaining abilities. For example, my friend who had to enhance his intercultural knowledge every day always complains that his extra lectures make him occupied. As a result, he is very strict with his studies which can not allow him to do outdoor activities and reduce stress. Besides these factors, there are several alternatives that young individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to manage study time directly and logically. This is because it can optimize not only students' time management but also their emotional tensions. In fact, if young students can reduce their extra class study times and spend more time on other social acitivities, resulting in haveing more opportunities to hang out with friends and spending more time for families which can reduce stress and create well-being life. For instance, spending their time joining a weekend yoga class can often help to rejuvenate oneself. In addition, taking a short trip to explore some place will help to relax the mind. Therefore, we should keep these things in mind to avoid getting mentally sick. In conclusion, living life with stress is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. However, various measures can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society such as logical time management.