Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have? •someone who is quiet •someone who we are similar to •someone who is supportive Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Nearby residents are individuals close to us and there are various kinds such as, those who are quiet, who are similar and the ones that are supportive, I believe that a supporting next-door neighbour is better because it brings about a conducive neighbourhood to live in. This essay will describe specific details with examples. A surrounding with quiet residents where people mind their businesses is good for some people who prefer to be on their own due to their personality, though not the best way because someone can not easily find out if their neighbours are in a dangerous condition and also loneliness can result to someone having mental issues, of which it can be life-threatening, if nothing is done but this can be prevented if they can be shown love and care from their next-door neighbours. Furthermore, a supportive environment helps people get through bad situations and reduces crime because they live in harmony and look out for one another. There are present to share the happy and sad moments in their life with each other. For example, it is recorded that survivors from most emergency situations such as fire outbreaks are rescued by people around, and also they help in reducing properties lost during such accidents, hence saving lives and property by being there in times of need. In conclusion, individuals living in our neighbourhood are the humans near us, so their showing support for each other and being there to help when unforeseen circumstances arise is beneficial to mankind.