Many scientific institutes conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human welfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reason for your answer.

Everybody knows that many inventions of scientific think to find animals and special medical institutes used too much of them. They help so much with developing humans. Many scientists had to use animals in their laboratories and tests. Some people think it is so unnecessary for animals, while others think in a different way. This essay will cover every different topic, positive side and negative side. On the one hand, world medical scient usually use animals for taking drugs, and finding new operation techniques, that's why animals are alive such as humans, their genetics and anatomy are similar and some ills can transition an email to human or opposite. For example, we lived with coronaviruses and some scientist man found a vaccine for corona think to animals. They tested the first vaccine on animals and then use it on the human body. İ t have to be that style because if you use it on the body of a human that can kill many humans. The system is used to present time and it will use it in the future times. We couldn' t change that because we don' t have a chance we have to us to animals or humans for scient. On the other hand, many people looking to use animals for scientific emotionally. They believe animals are so valuable like humans, therefore we couldn' t use them for scient and for our life-making development. For instance, there are many union animals that work on social media, meet streets or write some essay about animals, they don' t want us to be animals for scient. They show different ways of testing science. To sum up, many animals use it for tests of science and people can least it because many public and government use it without control. in my opinion, we can use animals but while control system. for example making develop a security system. Many doctors use animals however, we can usually use human cadavers because the cadaver is not aviled and it is the human's body. One day will come and won' t use animals for science.