In many countries around the world rural people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The majority of people who live in rural areas tend to migrate to cities and this causes a concern that the population in the countryside is declining. there are both positive and negative sites to this issue. From my perspective, this is a worrying trend. I will debate both sides of these matters. There are numerous reasons why people have a tendency to live in towns. the first and perhaps the most significant reason can be people who live in cities have access to many facilities, so this can be an inspiring reason for people. when individuals move to towns they pair haps lift their houses, grounds or some of them their Farmers and worked on their own land and earn a living from agriculture and planting different crops, as a consequence of moving to cities, we may face a dramatic fall in agriculture and land might be unused. One drawback can be access to fresh products and traditional foods, herbs and fruits can be limited due to fewer farmers. In addition to that these people should work in order to provide for their needs and apply for jobs in cities so after a decade many job opportunities drop for the next generations. By contrast, there is one advantage in relation to people migrating to cities, urban areas would be devoid of people and this can create a great chance for the environment, by which I mean we would have more nature and more trees also this can provide a better life for animals and species. To sum up, Although moving to cities can provide a better life for people and life, I completely believe that this can create many disadvantages for us such as a lack of agriculture and it can cause several problems such as overpopulation in cities, traffic density and lower job opportunities. This is an issue that should be tackled as soon as possible.