International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their door to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, travelling become an interesting leisure activity. However, the idea of vacation spending abroad spread globally. Hence, people are an advert for international travelling and it rocketing increases nowadays. Although, it has a plethora of merits and also has some demerits. I will expatiate it in the following upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, most countries promote tourism because it is pivotal for the development of the country. Firstly, the state grows economically while people spend money to visit. Secondly, social development also rises. However, tourism become a global business in many countries. For example, turkey has the biggest tourist attraction for people due to its uniqueness and amazing history. As a result, it earned more from visitors. Moreover, it recognises worldwide due to its local culture and historical places. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to increasing visitors. Although, government and native people face some problems. Furthermore, due to overpopulation mismanagement occur in the region. In addition, Living conditions become challenging for visitors due to overcrowding. For instance, the sawat saw at has an uncontrolled flow of people in the summer season and there is a shortage of hotels. As a result, folks have staying issues and also not enjoying the beauty of the place. To conclude, there is a myriad of advantages of more tourists for the country but it also has drawbacks. Especially, for local residents. Although, the shortage of facilities and places become a major issue all of the pros of it for the country outweigh the cons. I believe that the country gets plenty of opportunities and their economy grows fast. So, the government should look into the situation of overcrowding and try to overcome it.