What are some of the factors in modern society that causes stress for young professionals and how we can reduce it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many changes in modern society cause stress for young professionals in many countries. This phenomenon is becoming more widespread in the present age. This essay will examine the factors and various solutions that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different factors in this issue. Firstly, the learning pressure of young professionals is too great. This is because there’s so much homework to do. For example, in most Vietnamese schools, students usually have 5 lessons, and each subject will have homework, so the number of homework to do is very large. Secondly, expectations from their family. It is possible to say that score is the main cause of stress for young professionals. For example, parents in Asian countries often focus on their children ’s grades, although this may show concern for their children, it inadvertently puts a lot of pressure on their children such as I have a friend who always has to try to get ten in all subjects to please his parents. Despite these circumstances, there are several actions that individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, schools should allow students to choose subjects that students love to minimize those subjects they don't really care about later in life, then they won't need to complete all the assignments in all the subjects. For instance, In today's high school, students are allowed to choose their favourite block and this has reduced a lot of pressure on students it was shown through a recent interview, students say that they feel more comfortable doing homework because the amount of work has decreased and it's all their favourite subject. Secondly, Parents should not focus too much on grades, instead, they should focus on the learning process and always encourage their children. For example, my parents no longer put so much emphasis on grades, they looked at my daily efforts, and they used to tell me that what I need to do is try to do better than myself yesterday, this has really made me feel more relaxed and stress-free. In conclusion, stress for young professionals is a matter of concern. Personally, I think Parents need to care about their children, but not only look at the score that their children achieve, parents need to create comfort for their children.