a huge number of prisioners commit a secong crime after being released for the first time. Why do you think this happens and what are the solutions to reduce this?

Many communities are locked in jail because they act in a way that does not follow the law. Depending on the crime that they did, they are in prison for different periods of generations. After they fulfil the time designed, they are free. But these people start committing bad actions which make them to be back in prison. Therefore, the solution to this problem is that the age in this place should be longer. Also, if the action is something terrible that went against a human life, the prisoner should go for life imprisonment. There are couple reasons of why humans relapse into bad habits. First of all, this type of crowd has been growing up with bad influences and their mindset is set up to not be a good citizen They are always thinking about how to hurt others. For example, in my neighbourhood, it was a kid that was the worst student in his school. He uses to rob other kids bag packs and throw them into the river. When he turned into an adult, he started using guns to take luxury accessories from society. This is a perfect example of how their mentality starts growing in a bad way, and it’s nothing to do to change it. Secondly, the economy of this invidious has a lot to do with it. Even if they were for a long moment private of freedom, when they are released, they start looking for jobs, but nobody wants to give them the opportunity. Thus, they look for easier jobs that they already know and it’s easy to earn money. In conclusion, prisoners that are released to freedom continue having poor lives full of bad friends and not having money. Therefore, they redo the actions that made them to be in prison. That’s why they should never be able to leave those places.