Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that most people consider that it can bring different ethnicity and age groups together through music. I strongly agree with this opinion, as many people like to explore different traditions as well as music of any kind can lighten the mood of any individual. Music has been used not only in modern times but also during ancient times as well, It is believed that music is used as a way of socialising and entertainment. Music is available in numerous genres and every individual can explore from traditional music to rock concerts. For instance, In India, concerts are been held every year by different artists and this leads to an ample amount of listeners to accommodate those concerts doesn't matter what their race is about, everyone just connects to the music. Therefore, music can help someone to fall in love to explore cultural music and also bring other people together. Secondly, Music enlightens the mood and release certain level of chemicals within the brain which results in calmness and exhilaration. Whenever music is played it is responded to in a positive manner and that's why most shops and restaurants play melodious music to shift the mood of the customer nevertheless of the music being played. For example, In Spain, their folk music is often played in restaurants and foreigners from worldwide are enchanted by it and try to indulge themselves in dance as well. As a result, Music does not discriminate against other cultures rather it gives the opportunity to come together as humans and enjoy the blessing of music being prospered by different cultures. To conclude, Music can bring different traditions and age groups together and I totally agree with it as it causes other ethnicities to explore other races culture's music and also benefits them to have a better mood.