Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? yes Is this a positive or negative development?

In this digital society, it is believed that AI technology and computers are being utilized for educational purposes. The author of this essay believes that AI improves learning progress by personalising education programs and this is a beneficial development as it is time-saving and increases learning efficiency It is acknowledged that computers and AI help enhance the studying experience by personalizing lessons By doing that, the programs can be created by AI to match the ability and demands of knowledge of pupils. As a result, students are capable of understanding lessons more effectively and therefore, pupils' scores, may get higher. For instance, many English centers, utilize AI to create teaching programs. It is vital to understand that using high-tech devices and AT is beneficial to both teachers and students This is because teachers can use artificial intelligence to create a study program without using much time in their teaching methods and create mini-games or quizzes to attract pupils' attention. By doing that, students can find lessons appealing and contribute to parts of the lessons. In a nutshell, the learning experience can be improved as a result of a nutshell, learning experience using artificial intelligence to personalize study programs Also, this development is beneficial as students can focus on lessons and save time for teachers.