Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Nowadays, the information that is divided to be able to share and the information that would be important if it was not shared will help to classify them into the appropriate sorts. Some people think that it would be good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world, While others consider that some information is too important or too valuable to keep and not share. I think that to share information with scientific research, business, and the academic world, it must first be very important to do that. Second, if the information is important and could have more negative consequences if realized, then it is best not to share it. With the impact of the sharing of information in scientific research, business, and the academic world, it will not only be useful but also cause international growth. The countries that are developing and stuck while having restrictions in the sphere where, in order to develop at the appropriate stages, they will get good impacts because of the international connections and the information that would be possible to share with those countries. Sometimes, sharing information that relates to the dangerous disadvantages of the sphere where it could cause bad negatives to develop or survive in the section where it intends to share some information there. Moreover, The information that is important to be not shared will cause it to survive other sections of the sphere where  actually there is available to share information.  In conclusion, I consider that information that needs to be shared or not shared in that case would be good if classified, and then in that case, I would accept the decision if it is worth sharing it or not.