Some children think that team Sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

For decades, the enthusiasm for collaborative exercises is being enhanced among teenagers. Some support this trend while others oppose it because they ponder doing sports lonely has more merits than teamwork. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, a growing number of nations comprehend that doing sports collaboratively make children learn the importance of interaction with others since they understand that success may only come with association. In other words, the youth who are member of a team knows exactly how to bounce ideas with the aim of reaching their goals; therefore, it is highly likely that these children take the burden in their workplaces because they grasp that their faults could damage the whole scheme and put other members in an unwanted condition. A good example of this would be Soccer. As a result, team-working is a perfect way to teach teenagers the value of delegating burdens and hence, prepares children for the workplace from childhood. On the other hand, the majority of folks consider that individual sports have several merits such as enhancing self-confidence which is an integral aspect either in sportive life or in the work area. Besides, a sportsman is aware that success is bonded to his own hard-working and also failure would happen if he does not keep struggling adequately. Take a cyclist as an example. As a consequence, if a child does a task lonely, it would contribute to self-confidence and thus, these children never need other's to help to become successful in their work fields. In conclusion, both individual as well as collaboratively sports have separate positive points; however, hardworking is the only item that is the same in both categories. Personally, in my opinion, both views are correct to some extent and endeavour to join in teamwork along with lonely sports can bring success in entire life accordingly.