Housing is a basic necessity for everyone. Therefore, government should provide free housing for people who cannot afford to pay it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Housing is really a necessity for everyone. However, if the government supplies homeless people with accommodation it could counties overall rank, however, the country's economy rate could decrease. On the one hand, there are several reasons why I agree with this opinion. Firstly, if the government would provide for people who do have not houses, the country's rank of homeless people would decrease. If the government's rank of homeless people decreases, countries' tourism will go up because everyone will visit the country, because everyone will think that the country's economy is high and will visit our country. If we will have high tourism the country's economy will increase sharply. There are several countries whose economies depend on tourism. Indonesia is an example, this does not have any resources and the economy of the country keeps on tourism. Secondly, the government can provide people with a house and get them a job and they will work for free. Thus, It is a good way to attract workers and help the community. On the other hand, I disagree with this opinion, because the government do not have much money to provide for every homeless person. If the government gives a house to every homeless person, the country's economy will decrease sharply and I am completely sure that the government never will do this because it does not have the benefit of providing every homeless person with a house. The government prefer to build tourist attractions for this money and increase tourism in this country. In conclusion,I believe that government should provide people with housing if they cannot afford it and I completely agree with this opinion.