Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays,all over the world people share the same fashions,advertisting,brands,eating habits and TV channels.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this?

The universe has been becoming such a world village over the last centuries in terms of attitudes and facilities tanks of modern times. However, this revolution is inevitably happening, there are both positive and negative results in this process as well, but being the same as others would make people more frustrated due to natural differences. There are some privileges to society’s unity. First and foremost, data is completely accessible, thus, it does not matter wherever they live, neither villages nor big cities are a barrier to searching, studying, or even inventing, just by connecting, downloading, and then thinking. Therefore, from the outside, it seems closer to justice. On the other side, not only in terms of specific knowledge but also in terms of modern convenience, there is a frantic pace for publishing data. The fashion industry might be one of the most prevalent of them and with so many applications, artists could achieve pictures to trace fashion’s concept, Pinterest is one of the most popular of those. Considering all the light aspects, unification has consequences too. Despite having equality in information, the facilities are not equivalent as much as the data needs. indeed, they are able to make the new condition just familiar so far, and only create a dream for the average public. For example, a person with enough capacity to be a scientist also requires initial equipment. On the contrary, the bombardment of information may stop creativity owing huge impact on the unconscious mind. Accordingly, from a lifestyle, until a determined decision people are going to be continuously similar, so, over time, specifics who don’t want to accept the similarity will be isolated. To sum up, both profit and loss come from this reality. But the dark side has more potential to put humans on the disappointing feeling due to varied limitations that people have struggled with. At the same time, in the future, most customs and personal views will disappear.