At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the number of inhabitants has been increasing day by day globally. Many countries have consisted of a high number of mature people rather than older people. From my perspective, it brings more benefits for society than its drawbacks. On the one hand, there are many advantages for some countries and also influenced young people which contributes workforce; therefore nations’ economy has increased rapidly. Firstly, youngsters are stronger than older people, who can work flexibly and update their knowledge with the help of older people and they can surgical easily on Earth. Moreover, nowadays technology has been increasing very fastly so young people are working in different sectors. With increasing technology, workers have simply saved time. For instance, a survey by TOI - Time of India, in China shows that many young people are working very flexibly and strengthful rather than the elderly. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks for older people in some countries. First of all, older people are more experienced than young people; consequently, young people are growing their knowledge. Additionally, they can address any problems and difficulties in every situation as they have experienced every situation in the past, thus in the present they tend to be more receptive than younger. For example, in a survey conducted by TOI - Times of India, they have written that 70% of older people are more successful than young people in many fields. In conclusion, it seems to me that having a large young population than an old crowd has numerous advantages, and there are no others who can take the young people's roles in supporting the development of a country in the near future.