describe your leisure time and give your opinion about positive side and negative side to have too much leisure time.

All we wish for at the moment is for some leisure time to appear in life. Well, that I can relate with. I relate to it every single day as to me it seems as each moment goes by and all the expectations from people just pile up onto my shoulders, I wish that I can just escape far far away from all this stress, where I can do what I want at that moment. My rule for free time is simple. Do what comes to mind at the time. Generally speaking though, I would read some comics, scroll through social media, boot up Netflix or the easiest, tries to sleep. All these activities may seem predictable and generalized, but in truth it reflects my personality and thoughts in subtle ways. When you take a look at these activities in depth, we can identify how almost all of it tries to detach me from the real world, whether through fictional universes, the virtual world or a dream. In short, these activities help aid me in forgetting about the stress and pressure that comes from existing and living in a modern world. It can be interpreted how this reflects the insecurities and fear that I hold for simply existing, the pressure that I have to succeed and truly live, instead of rotting away as an empty husk. Detaching oneself from the life I'm living makes me feel at peace as in those other worlds, I'm just a bystander instead of having to make decisions that would play a vital role in determining where my life is headed next. However, my own experience can never speak for the masses, so for other people, the things they associate with enjoying leisure time may be different. Instead of myself, they may like to eat, play sports or listen to music and that's perfectly fine as it's these characteristics that make each of us unique. In fact, there are positive effects in engaging in these activities as well, where scientific research has been conducted and proved that having a bit of leisure time in each of the experiment participants life have helped contributed to a better efficiency at work or school. Not only that, it's in these moments that, in my opinion, help builds and deepens the bonds and relationship with other people around us, leading to a more enriching experience at life. That's not to say that having too much leisure time is a good thing however, as I am also a victim of this. Too much leisure times can do more harm than good by distracting us from responsibilities. It's important to take breaks of course, but to completely disregard one's role in society and live in a delusion of constant dopamine from leisure times is a behaviour that isn't acceptable, from my own point of view. Living like this can leads to a vicious cycle where one's procrastination takes over, preventing any productive work to be done and having harmful consequences on the financial and mental state of the individual leading them to be economically dependent. In conclusion, having a break and taking a few days off have been proven to have positive effects on alot of aspect on one's life, but in my opinion, people needs to know the limits of breaks and be strict with oneself to avoid a depressing cycle of sloth and procrastination that can affect them and people around them.