In many countries it is now illeagal to advertise alchohol. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, alcoholic beverages are prohibited in many countries. This essay agrees with this idea because it is not only harmful to our health but to our friends and relatives as well. Firstly, alcohol can leave bad consequences for our bodies. What I mean about this is that by drinking too many alcoholic drinks, the user cannot control their mind and body. As a result, it could lead to unexpected outcomes such as vehicle crashes, domestic violence or even cancer in the long run. For example, a lot of Vietnamese citizens suffered from liver cancer due to their regular consumption of beer at many wedding parties. Another reason why alcohol is banned is that it had effectively damaged the daily life of many families. When a family member suffered from alcohol, they can become more aggressive than ever, which makes them abusive to other members of their family. One example of this is that most family breakdowns around the world are often linked to alcohol issues. Consequently, families would be shattered, and kids who live under these families might be traumatized for the rest of their life. In conclusion, alcohol causes a negative impact on our health and breaks our family relationships, therefore, it should be banned