To succeed in a business, one needs to know math’s. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there is a common belief that being a successful entrepreneur often comes with knowledge of exact science. While I personally believe there are some more significant factors contributing to success in business, which I'm going to examine in the forthcoming paragraphs,   Doubtless, the importance of math cannot be overlooked; however, being disciplined and having responsibility in your work plays a more crucial role in gaining prosperity in this endeavour. In other words, not every CEO of a giant enterprise has a profound understanding of math. For instance, the founder of McDonald's had been selling mixers before establishing the company, and only due to the fact that he was an extremely persistent individual was he able to attain impressive progress in this field. Furthermore, nowadays, the upper layers of companies often hire bookkeepers to accomplish complex calculations and anticipate upcoming market trends. Thus, executives have more time to attend important meetings and work on improving office conditions. In addition to this, in this modern world, having an ability only in math cannot guarantee a bright future in this realm. To put it more precisely, being blessed in math isn't enough for favourable outcomes, as one needs networking competence, determination to win, and obsession to outwork others. These factors, when combined, can contribute to success in business, meaning prosperity is something that requires more than one skill to attain. In conclusion, ideologically, it seems that competence in math can facilitate flourishing in entrepreneurship, but the reality of the situation is more complicated. Perhaps we all should strive to do our best and work on the flaws that we have.