Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some educationalists consider that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at school. In my opinion, if teenagers ' economic conditions are affordable, it is a good opportunity to open their insight to international exchange visits. When it comes to the disadvantages of international exchange, the most necessary element is the budget. Living abroad will take a lot of money, for example, the payment of renting an apartment and the tuition fee. Without a doubt, it must be a big burden to their parents. However, many schools and governments will give financial support to realize teenagers ' international- exchange dream. Not only to release parents' burdens but also to enhance students' willingness to study abroad. It is essential that the government should cultivate international talents as much as possible so that a country keeps progressing. Furthermore, the meaning of education is cultivating the most top talents who can lead all human-being to a better future. International exchange visits can improve adolescents' views, which may give the government proper advice to establish new policies, for instance, investing in the most innovative research or products. Having an open mind to this world not only individual teenagers will get benefits, but also the whole society will be developed more powerful. If a country has numerous outstanding people, it will attract more and more other counties to collaborate with. To sum up, the advantages of international exchange visits much outweigh the disadvantages. First, for individuals, it can satisfy someone's sense of achievement. Next, It is the foundation for the country's progress. Last but not least, it will help humans get into a much more beautiful future.