Eating too much sugar is harmful for our health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that sugary artificial food has been increasing these days. While it is a commonly held belief that eating numerous sugar meals is harsh, there is an argument that government should be responsible to put limited of that measure of sugar. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, eating massive of carbohydrates has affected all fields which creates less awareness in individuals. In other words, if people did not get sufficient consciousness of gaining a huge amount of sugar, that will bring more dangerous diseases so, the majority of organisations attempt to do awareness campaigns from time to time. In addition, taking healthy food may aid to avoid the harm of earning lots of sugar. For example, folk can cancel used to eat from junk food restaurants which helps to increase utilizing sugar. On the other hand, the ministry has not had a whole control over people who eating addicted to sugar. It is also possible to say that may provide the nation with a discount for going to the gym to encourage them to maintain a healthy body. Moreover, tackling this issue could be hard for a long time. For instance, to avoid many problems, it is the responsibility of each person has lived with good body health. In conclusion, there is no easy to answer this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that government should concentrate on these cases nearly to be on the safe side.