More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays, the life people live would be impossible to describe without transportation. Cars have a special a live role in their owners. More and more people are relying on their cars as their major means of transportation. In my view, if cars deserved the respect of their owners like their owners expected from them, then, in that case, owners would continue to rely on them as their unsubstantiated means of transportation. Time by time, modern cars get such modernization that their safety increases to a high level. Then it impacts making the car with the capability of high quality by their producers. Because of the high-quality advances, it will also be environmentally friendly. After all these options for cars, people will increase their relying on them. Cars represent a comfortable atmosphere. which influences their owners to rely on them. If they reduced their excess of comfortable boards, then there would be less intention of relying on by their owner for their cars. Sometimes uncontrolled adaptations of private cars are another reason for this problem to arise. In this case, it would be good if the government could set up special rules that would solve the problem that people suffer from. In conclusion, with the variety of options in order to solve this problem, people will decide to take the solution that best to solve the issues on which it is tented them to rely on their car. If this issue delays for a longer time, then there would be a good option to do if the government encourages people to leave their private cars and instead of it to enthusiast them to use public transportation.