some people belive that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. what is your opinion

It is believed by some people that artificially intelligent robots will soon take over humans’ part in the workforce. Even though menial jobs could indeed be replaced by robots, it is not quite possible for the artificial intellect to replace humans in careers that require human contact. This essay will discuss the reasons why eventually only robots would be working in most positions and if people are still needed in the work field. Robots with artificial intelligence would carry out most operations that do not require specific skills or human relations. Due to the fact that hiring people would be far more expensive than robots, many companies might turn to artificial intelligence. Furthermore, companies will not need to train their robots, unlike humans who might take a lot of time to learn how to get the job done. in Saudi Arabia, for instance, most banks have switched to automated teller machines, since it is much more convenient and it works around the clock. Therefore any job that could possibly be replaced by robots will be replaced eventually. However, there are certain human professions that cannot be replaced by a robotic intelligence. And that is because these specific tasks require human relations and strong communication skills, such as psychology, medicine and education. Artificial brilliance will not be able to achieve these social skills that the society itself is still developing. To conclude, the future of robotic intellect is quite promising. For it is possibly going to end most human employment. unskilled and lowly jobs will eventually be done by robots only, However there are still many sophisticated professions that the artificial skill will never be able to maintain. In the end, only a few human jobs would still be done by humans.