Some people say that E book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree?

Now what modern technology is more essential in every individual life. Some experts say is no that this modern technology takes place and finished conventional newspaper and magazines. I strongly agreed repeat this process. In this essay. I will discuss the reason, my satisfaction to commence with the first reason, isn't that's the convenience of the viewers of traditional newspapers and magazines. Many people have their own support and computers so that they can find any type of magazine and book on the Internet. Is it like Waze it is Very easy way to search and get any information at home. Far is ample if anybody who does not go far by book and magazine paper if he has not any transportation facility so then you can't get any book. Any news on Internet's with the help of modern technology, moreover, I can't say that everyone preferred to convenient with every field of life. Furthermore, another reason of finished traditional newspaper and magazine is that the paper to make with three raw which causes environmental pollution. So that many people cut the trees to make the paper, but this will destroy environment. For instance increase the pollution and many animals did not have shelters such as jungle In conclusion, I think with these reasons, e-book and modern technology will replace the traditional newspaper and magazines, the reason or convenient of the Euros, and reduce the paper to protect environment