Nowadays, some people like to give help to the local community. Other people prefer to give money to national and international organizations. Discuss both methods and give your own opinion on which is better.

While there are some people who tend to fund for the local community, the others spend money on national and international organizations. This essay will discuss both pointments and explain why I agree with the latter one. On the one hand, investing for local organizations will help the development of country. First, because of the growth up and development of country, many individuals use to spend their money on investing for government. For example, there still have many minority areas in our country, so the leaderships need a large source of money to improve those places. Therefore, if more and more individuals like to help local community such as governments, it means both economics and facilities of county are dramatic improving. However, this funding is nonprofit for both holders and investors, and they might face with the lack of incomes or their life's quailities will reduce. On the other hand, spending money on national and international organizations will brings humans many opportunities on both work and life. To further explain, this is a new environment for them to get chance to be more mature because of interact with variety of personalities. For instance, when people work about investing process such as the guiders and the one having the same purpose, they will have more informations through the communications with them. In addition, working in an international environment will help people understanding more about the developed country and bringing those knowledge to develop their country. Therefore, i feel more interested in this statements because of the variety of knowledge and informations coming from those organizations. In conclusion, both sides of funding are bring country the difference of benefits but i think that international ones brings more advantages than the other.