According to a recent study, the more people use the internet, the less time they spend with real humans begins. Should we worry about the effect this is having on social interaction or should we see the internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide? Discuss these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

vA number of people have an opinion that locals should pay spend less money than foreign tourist when they come to the cultural and historical heritages in a nation. In my view, I completely agree with this statement because it provides an accessible destination for local people and enhances the tourist attraction management’s income. Firstly, it gives easier access for local people to learn about culture and history in their own country especially for students. It is because they don’t need to think over the spending too much. Students can learn more and more about the things inside the museum or cultural heritage. In fact, the students will come frequently to do research or healing because the tickets are cheaper. Thus, it benefits not only for the the student itself, but also the tourist attraction management. For example, the tickets for foreigners are 30.000 rupiahs and 10.000 rupiahs for students which make student who learn about history tend to visit heroes monument oftentimes to research the history. Secondly, the cultural and historical attractions managements can gain more money from foreigners. In other words, the tickets are more expensive twice or even thrice. Hence, the management will get more advantages from the tourists. However, it has to be equal with the service for the tourists who visit the museum or cultural heritage place because as tourists they don’t know well about the country’s history or the culture. If the tour guide Prambanan Temple in Magelang as an instance give bad service or cannot explain of the history well, the tourist will confused and even feel disappointed. In conclusion, the cultural and historical attractions give easy an educational access for people particularly student and get financial benefits more from the foreign visitors. Nevertheless, the service must be worth the money.