Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertisements play a crucial role in the business world. Some individuals opine that commercials influence the behaviour of consumers while shopping however, others believe that the importance of ads is declining because it is so usual these days. I concur with the former phenomenon. To commence with. It creates an image in the mind of the customer which insist purchasing the product. For example, from studies, it is found that the sale of kids' toys is escalating after the emergence of ads '. Eventually, it directly influences their behaviour. In addition to this, customers can get details of offers, discounts, and uses of products, especially women. After watching ads they went for shopping to buy jewellery, shoes, and clothes. That's why the businesses mostly focus on ladies' stuff. On the contrary, due to the advancement of the internet, it become common for people to search for products and services. They have no time to look at the banners and advertisements. Additionally, the masses feel irritated when repetitive ads appear on television. For instance, it is a habit of nations to skip ads or either change the channel when they are watching their favourite show. Thus, it is no longer valuable. Furthermore, the opening of stores, malls also the online market has a big impact on the market. Citizens can explore the market on their own. They can compare the quality and price as well as, discount offers. Hence, the wider option leads them to stay away from ads. In conclusion, advertisements are a vital aspect of society. Whether the advancement in technology impact its value but I still believe that it is valuable owing to useful information and the ability to change the mind of customers.