in the future, more people will choose to go to holiday in their own country and not travel abroud in holiday. do you agree or disagree?

Most people take a couple of holidays every year inside or outside of their own country; consequently, tourism has become one of the biggest sources of income for many countries. I disagree that people will choose a holiday inside their own country over an international holiday in the future. My reason for this opinion is the lower costs of international holidays and the globalization culture. First, The price of international holidays has gradually decreased over the years. For instance, with the improvement of flight technology and the increase in the number of airlines, the average cost of aeroplane tickets has fallen consistently. And cheaper travelling cost can definitely persuade more people to take travels abroad. Second, nowadays everybody has more access to information about other countries. For example, the widespread use of social media surely lets people see a whole new range of exciting travelling destinations. Therefore, more people would be willing to go on holiday abroad. In conclusion, I think that as a result of lower travelling costs and more exciting travelling options, people will be more inclined to go on a holiday abroad and I disagree that they would go on more holidays in their own country in the future.