Adult youths are often called up for the working development of communities. Some people say that they should be paid others say that they should not be paid. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The public is divided on the issue of whether the youngster of today should be paid in terms of communal production or whether others believe that they should do this work without taking any remuneration. This statement has a figure of benefits along with drawbacks, and I personally side with the latter view. The main reason why a sum of people say that they should be paid is that the young generation needs an amount to full fill their desires. If the author of these social groups pays them for their deeds, they will get the opportunity to complete their demands. Furthermore, the percentage of unemployment will be reduced. For example, it is seen that in our country, numerous graduates do not get jobs. Providing wages for these tasks will attract their mind, and they will tend to do that task. Additionally, it will bring a paramount impact not only on our social life on the contrary also on making a country strong financially. Apart from this, a recent study it is demonstrated that the public can’t fill up their dreams due to a lack of abundance of money. They are willing to commit crimes, which is bringing an adverse development. Hence, they should be paid. On the other hand, people who stand against the payment system also have a statistic of valid reasons. They think by doing a civil job, they can enhance their skills like communication skills and leadership skills and even can make their resume heavy. Moreover, the young nation whose main intention is to be a doctor, nurse, or other business which are related to the civil service. This voluntary work will be like an internship. In conclusion, if they get payment to do their job, this will inspire them or make them productive in serving the nation. Both views have various perspectives. However, the figure of disadvantages is less than the advantages.