Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people think that Learning can be more effectively done when interacting a Teacher, other think that online Learning is more beneficial. I believe that Learning and Studying in a classroom with the teacher will be more effective and beneficial. To commence with, Learning in person with the teacher in the classroom help both student and the tutor. To elaborate it, Confidence and Ideas are boosts and it improves additional Skills. Moreover, Sitting pwith bunch of Collegues help the student to interact and find the solution easily. For example, One student cannot solve all the sums without a teacher and not having person interaction. Thus, a report stated that students learning in a classroom have more intelleuctual skills and good a communication skills. On the other hand, There are so many modern Technology are introduce in the modern era which can help both teacher and a Student. In other words, people are getting more knowledge and information regarding their present studies and the future, furthermore, There are so many online tution which are helping students to achieve their goals. For Instance, In the corona pandamic online classes had played a critical role whole over the world. Hence, students aee also aware of their further studies with the help of youtube and Google. In Conclusion, Online studies have so many number of positive Influences, I belived believed that student growth is rapid when Learning in person from a teacher in the classroom because It develops a person to interact and increase confidence.