In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, is becoming increasingly common to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples by cellphone apps. This essay will explore the advantages an disadvantages of this payment digitalization. Furthermore, it could be said that one of the biggest advantages of paying by mobile phone is that it helps mobilization of the economy. On the other hand, one disadvantage is that relying on digital apps could be dangerous for privacy in the long term. Firstly, let´s talk about one advantage of paying by mobile apps. One of the biggest advantages is that, that type of tecnological advances helps people consume easily, therefore it generates more mobility in the economy of countries. For example if you are in a foreing country, you can use this methods of payment to buy food in the streets, or rent a car or an apartment. That said, one advantage of using phone apps to consume, is a way to mobilizate a countries economy Secondly, I will analize a disadvantage of relying in digital apps for paying. While it feels really easy to pay by phone your food, it is also a problem, because this means that all your expenses will be register by the diferent technologycal in the payment. For instance, when we buy in Amazon, all our interactions are being safe by the company. Thus, relying in digital apps to paid, will become dangerous for our privacy. To summarize, the biggest adavantage of paying by mobile phone apps is that it will help the mobility of the economy, at the same time one disadvantage is that over time, using these systems will help us loss our privacy. In regards to the future, if countries want to continue using this type of methods of payment, they should have more hard regulations.