Some people think that the only way to relax is rest or sleep, while others say people need to do exercise or sport to relax. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, citizens work around the clock; which makes them tired by the end of the day. some citizens believe in taking a rest and having a short nap after work could help relax your torso and mind. on the other hand, some believe doing exercise or sport illustrates relaxation to the body. in this essay, I will discuss both points of view and my opinion. Firstly, some individuals believe that taking rest and naps could be beneficial for the torso and mentality. since our frame requires at least 7 hours of sleep to job efficiently and effectively. for instance, Oxford University studied that humans who sleep between 7 to 8 hours can focus and perform more effectively than people who sleep only between 5 to 6 hours. moreover, people who take 30-minute breaks during the day feel more energetic than others, since it helps refresh your mind and give you relaxation. Secondly, some citizens give credence to exercise or play. because it illustrates significant advantages to the human frame and relaxation to the brain. Moreover, individuals who consistently exercise and doing sports activities are stronger physically and mentally. furthermore, human beings get more discipline in their life and refashion better lifestyle. For instance, Oxford University studied that people exercising and doing sports activities for one hour every day is beneficial for their all over body and muscles. moreover, they are sharp-minded and well-focused and to achieve their goals they set a disciplined mindset which leads them ahead of life. In conclusion, in my opinion, taking a nap and taking rest breaks relax your frame and brain but this is a short time satisfaction of your craving. on the other hand, exercising or sport illustrates lifetime advantages.