For some people learning in a group is the most effective way.while other prefer one one-on-one instruction .disscusn both view .what is your opinion ?

People have different views about the effectiveness of studying alone as opposed to group studies. While studying independently has its benefits, I believe group work is usually more productive. Individual studies can be beneficial for a variety of reasons. Firstly, it helps to concentrate better since there are no distractions from others. Thus there on loosing of centration which helps to focus on a task to achieve a goal. For instance, one needs to focus when reading a book or an article in order to grasp the concept. Also, people can learn at their own pace. That is, there may not be any form of pressure from anyone there you study at the rate you can tolerate. For example in situations such as memorizing a piece of information or revising for exams, you need to be tolerant of the amount of information you can absorb at a time. On the other hand, group studies are even better as you gain more ideas. Thus knowledge is shared and some is gained from different people.In instances such as Project work and research, various suggestions from team members may help. Again it motivates the learner. The responsibility owns by team members serves as a form of motivation to learn more in order to compete with others in the group. A clear example is when you have been given the opportunity to teach group members a subject you are good at. This encourages you to do more to prove a point. In conclusion, although learning individually has its merit, group studies are more effective.