Single parenting negatively affects children’s physical and mental development and therefore should be discouraged. Do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Undoubtedly, parenting is a major factor to determine children’s overall development. Whereas some would believe it shouldn't be limited to single parents, both parents should equally participate in their kids' enhancement. For this, the essay will examine both the prospects and my personal opinion on this statement. If we consider the perspective of single parenting, which could turn into several negative aspects. However, when the time goes by it would become very difficult to optimise situations single-handedly, where the father and mother could easily put equal effort into children’s growth. Furthermore, individual parenting has to face various consequences in everyday situations, and taking care of developing youth is more exhausting than it seems. For example, a Single parent has to take care of the balance in work and life, while taking care of a growing kid through determining physical and mental development could become a hassle. On the other hand, some would believe that this fundamental of single parenting should be discouraged, which is totally insignificant in my perspective and I would have to disagree with this phenomenon. For instance, throughout the whole globe many individual parents out here who could easily maintain their work and life situations in their own way, sometimes they can even do better than both parents. In addition, there is no doubt about the importance of family and children's physical and mental development, But for some personal,complications Kids live with only single parents. It should be the parent duty to optimise their children’s growth. To conclude, several aspects could be seen as a negative effect, yet discouraging, it is not a preferable option to maintain this situation. In my opinion, even distinguished single parenting would be more than enough for children's ability to obtain physical and mental strength.