In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The exploration of other planets has been increasing with growing technology. According to some communities, we should spend more money on research on planets like Mars. In my view, we should spend more expenditures on our existing planet would be better, so I disagree with the above statement. firstly, we are living on the globe and our first priority should be to make our world better by providing basic facilities around the globe. Such as education, electricity, food, water and many necessary facilities. As several populations are dying because of the unavailability of these things, so the government need to spend more money on basic survival things rather than doing research. Secondly, we should have to empathise for more research on earth to make it further fascinating. As I believe, the surface is enough beautiful place to live in compared to others because it provides us with all the important stuff. Moreover, it would not be a good idea to ignore the community of this area and make our time waste on living on other planets. if we will make this place better by giving all the required stuff to common people, we don't need to live on another planet. For example, more observation is required about global warming to make our surroundings better. it controls the temperature of the earth. in Conclusion, while some human beings believe that spending more resources on other global, I too think providing main facilities to the common nation and doing more experiments on our existing place would make it better for all species.