It is generally believed that some people are born with talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person. discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an inconclusive debate about whether talents, such as sports or music, are natural abilities or learning skills.Both of these views will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. The fact that people are born with different potentials is undeniable.Some of professional sports players or famous musicians are born with skills beyond the standard level. For example,Taylor Swift who is a famous American singer discovered her musical skills when she was just a child and pursued her career since then without distraction to other career paths,so it can be said that she had a gift to become an entertainer. Additionally,there will require more times if people want to be trained in the area they are not have an inborn ability than people who are born with it. On the other hand,Natural talents solely is not the only key to success,for repetitive training programs are also vital. In other words,athletes with high potential cannot represent countries in the Olympic games without dedicating their own personal time to numerous hours of practicing. This clearly can be seen from the news behind olympic's players success,sacrificing their teenage time in order to achieve their goal. Moreover, scientific research found that human brain have tendency to develop if people spend time on that field more than 10,000 hours. To summarize,Not only skills are congenital,but also constant discipline is important component for people who have a desire to be top of their field.From my point of view,Discovering your suitable skills and improving in that area is the key to success.