Towns and cities should be divided into zones so that all the schools are in one area, all the shopping malls are located together and all the industrial sites are situated close to each other. To what extent do you agree that urban areas should be split into distinct zones?

These days people have concern about redesigning cities according to purpose and this idea has gained significant attention in recent times due to its effects impact on people. I will examine all of the perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand, shopping malls and industrial companies had been built in the middle of the city for profit purposes. However, it has a negative impact on young brains. One of the primary benefits of dividing the school side from the entertainment and industrial area is increasing pupils’ attention at school because these kinds of structure's noise would hammer children's attention detrimentally. For instance, according to the last research, carried out by the experts shown that a child's brain is more sensitive than an adult and their concentration can easily be disrupted by these kinds of distractors. Moreover, the fume which is released from the factories is poisoning children. Thus, these constructions should be relocated from the school environment to different places in the city. On the other hand, split zone from each other also presents several drawbacks. A notable one is traffic congestion because an array of citizens take the road commute to work. Also, there are huge numbers of influx on these places from workers. Unless the roads expand, it probably led to traffic jams. In conclusion, relocating factories and entertainment places from school areas has its fair share of advantages and disadvantages. While it offers beneficial effects for children, we must also address commercial concerns. Striking a balance and implementing effective solutions is crucial for harnessing the potential benefits these places should be divided into two parts.