It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own peace of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a breakdown in family relationship and communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, having personal innovative devices among the family member is a phenomenon discovery which will be more time passing. However, it will portray minimum family interaction and many conversations can impact the development of this. I would have to totally agree with this given statement. Smart devices would have become a major replacement for classical instruments like radio and television. Therefore, if a family could obtain their personal and specific piece of tech which essentially fulfils their own requirement, then it could be life for them. But I would have to disagree with this prospect. For example, family members will majorly rely on automation,and their loving relationship will start to break apart with this advancement. Furthermore, children would rather prefer to spend their leisure time with a state of the art technology instead of with their own parents. Whether the development going to contradict family bonds, we would rather it will affect their brains. Another side of the enhancement, physical interaction between parents and children would be limited with the increasing use of technology. In addition, several scientific researchers have indicated that mental and physical stress while using highly radioactive devices has affected many livelihoods. For instance, there is no such obligation about using technology but the family member should spend their free time interacting with family members and having loving conversations. Due to this, complications of this prospect will easily outnumber the positive effects of it. To conclude, minimum use of any modern technology would be plenty for human development or access use will create problems in relationships. For that,reason it seems to me that family should have to be our first priority rather than technology and so I disagree with this given statement.