Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people

Several people consider career and education two ways to gain success, although it completely depends on the person's age and social class. I believe that a person is only successful when the achievement provides a sense of satisfaction to the body. To start with, the means of success change with the age group. For the kids, success can be a materialistic thing that they have craved for a very long time, and once they have it, they consider it an accomplishment. On the other hand, adults have responsibilities for their families, so keeping them safe can be a big thing for them. For example, adults would always look for ways by which they could provide the best for their loved ones, and in order to do that, they would try to achieve it via their earnings. Moreover, poor people and high-class people can have totally separate descriptions of success from each other. People living in poverty can feel a sense of achievement if they can feed their families properly. For the rich, however, buying a branded or costly thing such as a yacht or bag can be considered an acquisition. For example, the poor people will never be influenced by materialistic things; the only thing that does matter to them is food. In conclusion, Kids, adults, rich and poor, all have varieties of definitions of success, but all of them look for mind satisfaction at the end; once they have that, the meaning of success will change swiftly. In my opinion, a person only wins when their inner soul is satisfied with the victory.