In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people suggest that the new world should be researched for upcoming generations to live in, and a big budget should be allocated for it. I partially agree with the statement because the search for another planet can bring hope to society, however along with that scientists should find ways to improve the earth's condition as well. To start with, the finding of a new planet will eradicate the whole problem that humanity is facing. Currently high levels of pollution on the earth made human life extremely hard, whereas in the future existence can be next to impossible. In order to provide the best to future kids, the replacement of the earth can be a useful solution. For example, the planets like Mars will offer fresh and new resources to the people which will make their life way more beautiful than imagined. On the other hand, the researchers should also focus on the improvement of the Earth despite spending whole money on the other living planets. The future generation can be severely better if the state of the earth can be improved rather than shifting to another planet. For example, it will be difficult to move the whole population from Earth to other planets. In conclusion, to be on the safe side scientists should explore outer space for the community as it will be better to have an option that provides a safe environment to society. But the better option is to search for the methods and technology which will support life on Earth in the future