Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the modernised era, human beings have different ideologies on whether children should be taught in schools or at their own houses. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on the benefits of both sides along with my viewpoint. On the first hand, the improvement of little ones can be done best at home by their parents. Most importantly children can develop the skills by learning from their mother. Recent research results that the mother is the first and the best teacher for a newborn. Additionally, youngsters gain religious, historical, practical, and ethical knowledge by staying at private places. Hence, young ones can attain most of the information on how to live in this fast-paced world. On the other hand, schooling done at public institutes for students is also best on a wider scale. First of all, the student meets a different group of people at school where he meets schoolmates who come from different backgrounds, and different cultures, which aids him or her to adapt to all types of environments easily. Secondly, in academic,institutes youngsters are allowed to participate in group acts, role modelling, mime acts, sports activities, and declamation activities resulting in the overall improvement of the child's brainstorming. In my opinion, skills can be taken from schools and even homes to improve the overall personality. However, it is more beneficial to go to school to maintain the standards of this world as compared to staying at own house. To summarise, teaching at school or at the house has its own pros, but I think schooling done at academic places is the best idea nowadays as it is assisting pupils in gaining vast information about what is happening around them.