Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (e.g. Uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

In today's era, raising a child has become an intense pressure for many parents, in that case, some people contend that with other family members raising a kid is more effective in reducing the pressure that parents hold and it also contributes to a child's growing period. Although it might have an effect to assist parents in some cases, however, I think that parents can take care of their kids by their own. To begin with, one of the reasons that I agree with this opinion is children must spend time with their parents. They must play games, eat dinners and accumulate happy memories with them. That is essential to grow healthy mental health and create strong connections with major family members. If a child doesn't have a chance to spend time with their parents, some crucial problems may occur when he/she becomes an adult. For example, many Individuals who suffer from mental disease and depression have mostly common problems related to their relationships with their parents. This is a valid explanation of why a parent must take care of their children on their own. Secondly, instilling responsibility is a key to raising a child. Parents have the potential to ensure responsibility to children rather than other family members. This is because kids have a tendency to obey his/her parents. Moreover, kids imitate their parents and copy their behaviour. If parents do not put enough effort into raising a child and giving this responsibility to other family members children cannot develop some features especially connected with their parents. Hence, this justifies the argument that kids have to be raised with their parents. To sum up, This essay argues children should be raised by their parents rather than other family members. That is because it is essential for kids to create strong bonds with their parents and instil responsibility for them.