Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world

In big cities around the world, people have a issue with owning a place to live and struggling with accommodation facilities. The rising prices of the building, the growth of the population, and also the issues of urbanization, can be major causes of the issue. Many elements must work together to solve the homeless issue and create a better place for everyone to live. In developing countries, the growth of the population is rising year by year. On the other hand, the landscape and the field of the country are fixed. This condition makes it difficult for people to find an field to build their house or rent an appartment. The high demand for house caused the rising in estate prices, limited supply with high demand made an expensive price that made many families unable to afford to have one. Another reason for the homeless issue is the fact that many people are moving from the countryside to the big cities. Hanging their hopes and lives will get easier with all the facilities in the big cities, have a big salary, and also easy to get many kinds of entertainment. Not only the facilities, but metropolitan areas also have higher house prices. With a large salary, not everyone can afford to have one home or rent an apartment here. In conclusion, the homeless issue is a complex dilemma. We need the government to make regulations about population growth, also urbanization. In developing countries, Government can try to make a regulation to limit how many kids one family has. Making a standar about the facilities, make no gap between the metropolitan area and the countryside. So, urbanization does not happen in massive waves. Everyone can live in the perfect space and can afford their place to live, so the homeless issue can be solved within a certain time.