some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. discuss if you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, few people consider having an extraordinary product to be a business success. For instance, It will attract customers, and it requires for a successful business. I agree because uniqueness can fascinate the client and is a must-have for an effective enterprise. To start with, Consumers always desire new advanced features in their products. Such as Apple, the brand gives you crash detection features on their phone and watches if an accident happens automatically be detected. It will call automatic to emergency numbers, which can save you from any injuries. However, clients become loyal to the brand because they believe the firm gives us a new and uncommon facet. Secondly, The product is so enticing that the customers want to buy it anyway, and the company does not need to do anything. In other words, the Tupperware company built their plastic merchandise like water bottles, containers and lunch boxes with a lifetime guarantee if anything happens, they change without asking any questions. Hence, lifelong surety of artefact people easily engage with the organisations, and buyers freely get their goods without any hesitation. To summarise, the rareness of the facet can accept by the shoppers. Therefore, vendees always want innovative products for their daily lifestyle. As a result, enterprises constantly innovate new specialities and suitable materials to invite users.