In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this good for a country, while others belive that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are paid high wages in many countries. Its commonly believed that it will be beneficial for the nation, while many argue that the country should restrict the salary earned by citizens. I believe that it has a positive impact on the nation's development. In this essay, I will briefly elaborate on both views and explain my opinion. People's pay depends on their skills, their education qualifications, and their job experience, so, it is unfair to set the same wages for all. Companies tend to increase people's ages to keep them motivated towards their work. For instance, When people get high salaries their quality of life will improve and they will buy expensive products such as I phone, costly cosmetics and aesthetic products to keep their living place looking good, thus malls and shopping complexes will be built in that area, through them government gets huge amounts of taxes which can be further used for the development of state or country. On the other hand, When a certain group of people earns huge amounts, it will widen the social barriers between the people, not only that it will also attract multiple brands to that area which results in the shutdown of a few local companies. For example, when a group in the community earns high salaries, it will result in a rise in daily expenses of because the arrival of new brands which replaced local products. Therefore, some people think that it will be good to limit salaries. In conclusion. I believe that with more number of people who earns huge amounts of salaries will benefits countries' growth from taxes, from the establishment of new malls, and MNC companies.