Some say that the standard of behaviour among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that presently children's behaviour standard is becoming worsening. Some of the individuals argue that it is their parent's fault. Whereas another section of society believes that schools should be blamed for that. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion. Making sure that children's behaviour should not be worsened is the duty of parents and schools both. To begin with, children's first teacher is their parents. parents teach how to behave and form habits based on their parent's instructions. If parents are not able to control their children's demeanor then in schools they show emotions like resentfulness, rage and anger. School teachers try to discipline them by giving harsh punishments to them. For,example children in Singapore have to face severe punishment if they demonstrate poor behaviour in public. However, children must behave properly. to ensure that schools are also responsible for inculcating the right values in children. Qualities like respect for elders, and kindness should be inculcated to them. school teachers must demonstrate disciplinary behaviour to correct children's behaviour. Schools are responsible for teaching ethics and moral values to children. To cite an example, schools in India have included subjects like moral science and ethics in their pedagogy. In conclusion, Parents and teachers both are responsible for teaching good behaviour to children standard of behaviour is linked to children's upbringing. If children are taught properly about demeanour. standard of demeanour will improve in children. Children are like clay and they can be shaped in any design if we want. So it is important to teach them the right values and their behaviour will improve as a result of that. It is the responsibility of parents and teachers both.