These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays in many areas of the world majority of tutors do not want to teach secondary school students. One of the main causes can be the less productivity of learners and mental difficulties with children which appears while the teaching process. This problem can be tackled by adding contemporary kind of technologies to the teaching system and also by reducing the total amount of mentally poor students. We are living in a world where studying is becoming one of the main aspects of each student,, however there are also a number of issues with the teaching system. Secondary school teachers try to do not to pay any attention to children ’s academic level or even though avoid teaching youngsters. The main cause of this problem is that many young learners do not learn hard as elder university or high school students, which leads to less mental productivity in studying, because most children are used to spending most of their time entertaining activities., Also teachers avoid working in secondary schools, because of the less communication with school children. Tutors are able to explain the subject as learners will listen to them, but not all of them want to get some beneficial information. For example, according to the statistics of the Journal Daily Bugle in 2023, published an article «The total amount of time of Elementary but also secondary school students is being spent for entertaining activities the most, rather than mental or academic works and in last decade it has been grown up to 44 per cent». Despite these,causes this issue can be solved by equipping school teachers with the last kind of teaching technologies such as electronic boards or High speed of internet, which might make the working process with children easier. Another solution for this problem is that the school rule system must be rehanged by adding there some straight rules. For example, children with a small number of good marks must be illuminated from the teaching process for a few days or even must be dismissed at all. In conclusion, secondary school pedagogues are being reduced because of the low levels of young children ’s academic ability, also the poor attention of learners to the lesson. These problems can be solved by increasing the number of interesting techniques for studying and by compositing new and straight school rules.