Some people are leaving the countryside to live in the cities and the town, leaving only the old people in the countryside. What problem are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the era of globalisation, some people prefer to live in the cities and towns rather than living countryside in contrast, representatives of the older generation only live in the countryside. This essay will discuss problems and the ways of the solutions. The root of the problem is the houses which are located detached, resulting in people hardly contact with their neighbours and when you need help, you should consider pharmacy is far from that area. Young people choose to go to the cities and the towns due to their jobs and living in these areas available for them. for example in many countries, the population who live in the town can go to their jobs on time and have the opportunity to meet with their friends. However, some old communities stay in the countryside because they find their souls in nature additionally, nature helps them find peace. To solve this problem, firstly, the pharmacy and hospitals must be close to those houses in the countryside because more old people than young people live in that area and it means that old people sometimes need medicine and help therefore they go to buy it from the pharmacy, Secondly, old people will gain a bonus perk whenever numerous new workplaces exist around them. Therefore, the more amenities are being built, the higher the possibility for teenagers or adults to stay in rural regions. In conclusion, both citizens and governments have the main rule to reduce youngsters leaving their hometown, although, living in the metropolis can be amazing as there are varieties there.