Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Many people argued that money is the main thing to be happy while others' people believed that there are other things in life which are more important than financial status. Money fulfils our basic needs as well as our desires which makes a person happy. We require capital to complete our education, bring household stuff and additionally to buy assets. Money gives the population a sense of security for their family members which ultimately gives the person immense pleasure. For instance, if someone is ill and has to admit to a hospital, at that time wealth is very important to save them up. On the other hand, many people believed that we need love, respect, loyalty, and manner which we can not buy with money. Personal growth and development in their respective field give satisfaction and happiness. Moreover, people can find peace if they have respect and love and good social status. On top of that, people are happy if they are whom with they can share sorrow, happiness and people find a happy way of living which help them to live stress-free. For example, if individuals work in their interested field, they might earn less but they can innovate new facts or technology, which then ultimately led to happiness and greater satisfaction. In conclusion, communities require good capital to fulfil their dreams, amenities and liabilities. Money can bring happiness by providing financial security. However, we need love, respect, loyalty and a positive environment as well as togetherness of family and friends which provide pleasure and happy life.