Some people say that schools should invest in the best equipment for students, while others say that schools should spend on hiring good teachers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Adequate equipment with a good teacher are parts of the curriculum for children to get higher improvement in a school. Some believe that the best equipment is more necessary than a good teacher. This idea has its own proponent and opponent. In my opinion, both sides are necessary in a school. Some parents believe that their children ’s school should spend their budget on the best equipment. Based on their view a good school with fantastic equipment Leeds children to motivate and learn more. For instance, a school with a big laboratory, individual pc and teaching aids/ supplementary books are important to motivate learners more. Teaching aids are used by teachers to drill their concept of the lesson to the students. Furthermore, computers and big laboratories push them to learn their daily lesson in school. Based on the reason above equipment are really important tools for the teacher to teach their students. On the flip side, some parents believe that the most important policy in every school is a find a fantastic teacher for their children. Based on their outlook, just a perfect and conscientious teacher with a high-level university degree can be beneficial for their children. As an illustration, a university professor knows more than a school teacher not only of their experience but also more knowledge. Based on their view, their children ’s aptitude and ability can be developed by the appropriate person in every school. So a good and conscientious teacher with a high-level university degree is sufficient to teach students. In conclusion, according to the benefit of both views, a school with a great rank with sufficient and adequate equipment needs an expert educator to transfer their knowledge based on the educational curriculum.