Success is often measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Accomplishment is usually considered to be associated with an individual's financial assets. From my standpoint, money would never be the foremost measurement of success as many other factors such as family, health and themself should also be taken into account. To begin with, rarely can wealth be the only priority of a person. Indeed, some people believe that owning a lot of money is their pride due to the fact that it is directly linked to their improvement in the job that they are pursuing; however; others consider the development of their strengths and the reduction of weaknesses to be of great importance. For instance, in social media in Vietnam, the majority of netizens tend to recognise the success of a celebrity through the evolution of their talent over time rather than how spectacular their possessions are. In addition, numerous people are currently rich by the efforts of other people. As it can be seen in practice, a young boy who inherited a huge amount of money from their parents will never be deemed a successful person as long as his assets are not created by his own hands. There are several factors other than wealth that may guarantee the accomplishment of people. First off, realizing and overcoming our weaknesses will ease our future path and widen our opportunities. For example, had it not been for the confidence of a male singer and ignorance of his own fears, he would not have been famous and admired by many audiences. Secondly, we could also be successful if happiness and health are maintained permanently. It is always crucial to remain our relationships stable; therefore, the probability of receiving support from other people is continual. Moreover, keeping ourselves healthy will provide an abundance of energy and motivation for us to work and improve our strengths effectively Taking everything into consideration, on no condition, wealth be the most apparent factor that measures the success of any individual. Instead, enhancing our experiences and prioritizing the persistence of our health and relationships must be more essential. Without these, money and material possessions are meaningless.